SLC Thrashers Deathblow Release ‘Demolition Deployment’ EP

Salt Lake City Thrashers Deathblow have released a new three-song EP called Demolition Deployment. Stream and/or purchase the EP here.

Demolition Deployment was self-released on November 27. It was recorded at the Boards Nest by Andy Patterson and DEATHBLOW. Artwork by Adam Burke. These songs will not be included on DEATHBLOW’s next full-length album, which is expected to be released early 2017.

Track List:

1. Demolition Deployment
2. Implements of Destruction
3. Mean Machine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.