Final Drive unveil album details for Dig Deeper

St. Louis thrashers Final Drive will release their new studio album, Dig Deeper on February 3, 2017. In addition to previously announced tour dates, Final Drive also just unveiled full album details for Dig Deeper, including the official track-list and pre-order information.

Final Drive – Dig Deeper official track-list.

1. This Is How
2. Built To Break
3. The Last Time
4. Six Feet Down
5. Want It All
6. Life Decided
7. Follow The Curse
8. Beneath Us
9. Of A Killer
10. Black Out

Artwork for the album cover was created by Final Drive’s own Jordan Gaw. Produced by Charlie Bellmore (Jasta, Kingdom of Sorrow), mixed by Nicky Bellmore (Dexters Lab Studio, Toxic Holocaust), and mastered by Zuess (Hatebreed, Rob Zombie); pre-orders for Dig Deeper are available now at the following digital locations:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.