VENOM PRISON shares gory new video for new single “Uterine Industrialisation”

VENOM PRISON have finally unveiled the album details for their second full length, titled Samsara due out March 15th on Prosthetic Records!

VENOM PRISON has returned with a blistering second album titled Samsara. Named after the Buddhist concept of being reborn into a never-ending cycle of suffering, the rising death metal outfit have laid their cards out on the table from the word go. Musically, the album is as abrasive as we have come to expect from this UK based five-piece; as frenetic as the debut but delivered with a power up of confidence in their delivery.

VENOM PRISON is not here to sugar coat things; experiencing their own rebirth by way of this album has brought about its own misery-tinged kind of zeal. What you might mistake for the light at the end of the tunnel is just as likely to be their view of watching the world burn.

Samsara will be released via Prosthetic Records on March 15, 2019.

Samsara – Tracklisting
1. Matriphagy
2. Megillus & Leana
3. Uterine Industrialisation
4. Self Inflicted Violence
5. Deva’s Enemy
6. Asura’s Realm
7. Sadistic Rituals
8. Implementing The Metaphysics Of Morals
9. Dukkha
10. Naraka


Categories: Music Videos, News


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: