BLACKTOP MOJO Announce ‘Under The Sun’ Release Date And Pre Order

Blacktop Mojo announce today the release of their third album, “Under The Sun” on September 13th. The album follows “Burn the Ships” which featured the singles “Where the Wind Blows” and their cover of Aerosmith’s “Dream On”. “Under the Sun” is available now for pre order at all download platforms. Anyone pre ordering Under the Sun will receive the first single “Can’t Sleep” as an instant great track. Continue reading

Black Passage Release New Video For “Tables Turn”

Progressive metal band BLACK PASSAGE have just released their video for “Tables Turn”, a track from their upcoming album The Veil. The band features members of Fallujah, Wolf King, Behold the Desecration and Anisoptera. Watch the video below. Continue reading

Palaye Royale Release “Fucking With My Head” Music Video

Palaye Royale have premiered a new video for their new single “Fucking With My Head.” You can check that out below. The band will be opening for Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson on their summer tour. Continue reading

Napalm Death Announces European Summer Tour Dates

UK Grindcore pioneers NAPALM DEATH are currently working on a new studio album to follow up 2015’s acclaimed Apex Predator – Easy Meat effort as well as 2018’s Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs compilation release. Continue reading

Full-Length From Stockholm Hardcore Crust Punk Veterans VICTIMS Streaming Online

The Horse And Sparrow Theory, the impending full-length from Stockholm hardcore crust punk veterans VICTIMS, in its battering entirety is streaming below. The stream comes in advance of the record’s worldwide release this Friday, June 28th via Relapse Records. Continue reading