Gürschach X – Lead guitar/vocals Leyland Reid – Rhythm guitar Scotty McRib – Bass guitar/vocals Daniel Justo- Sanchez – Drums FB: https://www.facebook.com/gurschach/ http://www.gurschach.com/ ******************************************* Scythe Jackson Bailey- Lead Guitar Tyler Gladden- Bass Aerin Johnson- Drums Elias Small- Vocals FB: https://www.facebook.com/scythenorcal/ ******************************************** Fall Children Sasha Guleff – Guitar & Vocals Luca Szabo – Bass Logan Elliot – Drums FB: https://www.facebook.com/fallisher/ Bandcamp:https://fallchildren1.bandcamp.com/ ********************************************* Until The Unknown Carson Mcjimsey – Vocals Andrew Meyers – Guitar/vocals Marcus Kelly – Guitar AJ Merz – Bass Kaden Morton – Drums FB: https://www.facebook.com/untiltheunknown/ ********************************************* ALL AGES SHOW!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.