[Photo by Lance Jackman]

New Quarantine Video “Margaritadelphia”From Post-Hardcore/Sludge Faction HORSENECK

West Coast post-hardcore/sludge metal faction HORSENECK is pleased to unveil their newest video for “Margaritadelphia” off their recently released full-length, Fever Dream. Shot safely with each member filming their parts separately in quarantine, the clip features a guest appearance by Deftones drummer Abe Cunningham and is currently playing below.

Continue reading

The Alpha Complex bursts on to the scene with their brand new single “Bad For You”

Sacramento hard rock quartet The Alpha Complex bursts on to the scene with their brand new single “Bad For You” mastered by none other than Taylor Larson (From First To Last). The Alpha Complex is comprised of Michael Woodruff, Kery Glennon, Travis Carrier and Matthew O’Connell

Continue reading

EX DEO Releases Video for New Track, “The Philosopher King”

After three years since the release of their latest acclaimed full-length, The Immortal Wars, Roman Empire-inspired epic death metal band EX DEO – featuring mastermind Maurizio Iacono of KATAKLYSM – are back with brand a new single, entitled “The Philosopher King”, out today via Napalm Records. Continue reading

KHEMMIS Unveil New Album Entitled Doomed Heavy Metal

Denver, Colorado based doomed heavy metal quartet KHEMMIS unveil their new mini-album, Doomed Heavy Metal, which will be released digitally on April 17th via Nuclear Blast. In celebration of the announcement the band offer fans the live video for their DIO cover of “Rainbow In The Dark”. Watch the video below.


Continue reading

[Photo by Lance Jackman]

New Music Video From Sacramento’s Post-Hardcore Collective HORSENECK

Post-hardcore/sludge collective HORSENECK is pleased to unveil the official new video for “Matt Lauer’s Secret Button.” Currently playing at below, the track comes off the band’s Fever Dream full-length, self-released late last month. Continue reading

Dawn of Ouroboros release video for “Spiral of Hypnotism”

California blackened progressive metal band Dawn of Ouroboros have just unleashed their video “Spiral of Hypnotism”. The song is from their upcoming album “The Art of Morphology” which will be released via Rain Without End Records,(a sublabel of Naturmacht Productions) on March 30th 2020. Continue reading

Havok Premiere New Song And Music Video “Phantom Force”

Colorado-based thrashers Havok are starting the campaign for their upcoming new studio album “V”, which will be released worldwide on May 1st, 2020 via Century Media Records, today with the launch of its first single… Continue reading

[photo by Tementiy Pronov]

JINJER Releases Official Music Video for “Retrospection” | North American Tour Begins April 23

After an incredibly successful 2019 that saw the band tour North America as well as Europe (the latter even twice) and release their worldwide charting new album, Macro, Ukrainian modern metal frontrunners JINJER return with the official music video for their standout track, “Retrospection” – a song that touches the sensitive subject of family. Continue reading