Psychedelic Metal Trio DRUIDS Explore the Afterlife with New Album, “Monument”

Des Moines, Iowa-based psychedelic/stoner metal trio DRUIDS have been making their rounds in the underground for the better part of a decade, but are poised to break out in 2019 with what will prove to be their most confident and explorative effort to date. The trio’s brand new five-track record, Monument, is scheduled for release on April 19, 2019 via The Company KC and is available to pre-order beginning today via Bandcamp. Continue reading “Psychedelic Metal Trio DRUIDS Explore the Afterlife with New Album, “Monument””

POSSESSED – Reveal New Album Revelations Of Oblivion

The first name in Death Metal POSSESSED have revealed the title of their first album in over 3 decades, Revelations of Oblivion. The album will be released on May 10th via Nuclear Blast Records.
Continue reading “POSSESSED – Reveal New Album Revelations Of Oblivion”

New Music From Born Of Osiris’ Lee McKinney “The Sun And The Wind”

Lee McKinney from Born of Osiris dropped a new single today via Sumerian Records from his upcoming solo album, get “The Sun and The Wind” instantly when you pre-order on iTunes and can be seen below. Continue reading “New Music From Born Of Osiris’ Lee McKinney “The Sun And The Wind””

Blackguard Unleash Single “By My Hand” ft. Kittie’s Morgan Lander

The northern lords of symphonic melodic-death metal are back!

8 years since the release of their last album “Firefight”, BLACKGUARD have released “By My Hand”(featuring Morgan Lander of Kittie), the first single for their upcoming album “Storm”. Continue reading “Blackguard Unleash Single “By My Hand” ft. Kittie’s Morgan Lander”

RINGWORM: Announce New Album Death Becomes My Voice

30 years into their storied career, Cleveland’s metallic hardcore legends RINGWORM return to take the world by force with their 8th studio offering Death Becomes My Voice, coming May 3rd on Relapse Records. Listen to the self-titled, opening track below. Continue reading “RINGWORM: Announce New Album Death Becomes My Voice”

MystifieR Stream Entire New Album, ‘Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia’

The Brazilian black metal underground stalwarts of MYSTIFIER are now streaming their entire new full length, ‘Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia,’ which will be released this Friday, March 8. The album is now streaming below. Continue reading “MystifieR Stream Entire New Album, ‘Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia’”

Witherfall Release Acoustic Version of “Ode To Despair”

US dark melodic metal band WITHERFALL have announced the release of their acoustic version of “Ode to Despair”. The original recording can be found on WITHERFALL’s previous album A Prelude To Sorrow. The acoustic version is going to be released on the Vintage EP, which is set for release on March 22nd and will be available during the group’s upcoming European tour. Continue reading “Witherfall Release Acoustic Version of “Ode To Despair””