CRACK HOUSE to release “Smoke Crack In Hell” 7-Inch

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the new, limited edition 7-inch from Killadelphia’s own CRACK HOUSE entitled Smoke Crack In Hell December 31st. This limited edition vinyl press is available on three color variants limited to 100 copies each: Crack Rock Clear vinyl, Piss Yellow vinyl and Violently Assault Violent vinyl. Below is the official description:

The Crack Is Back! CRACK HOUSE make their epic drug-induced return to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions with the brand new 7-Inch EP Smoke Crack In Hell! Killadelphia’s CRACK HOUSE present their strongest material to date, showcasing brand new tracks of signature crack and roll… a vicious four piece, duel vocal, Thrash Grind assault that is dirty, abrasive and fucking relentless. 
Listen to the  track “Smoke Crack In Hell” below.
Smoke Crack In Hell marks the band’s first release ever on vinyl, recorded and engineered by Dan Kishbaugh at Panther Pro Audio. This release features incredible artwork by Tony Champ and is pressed on three limited edition variants:
Crack Rock Clear vinyl (Limited To 100 Copies)
Piss Yellow vinyl (Limited To 100 Copies)
Violently Assaulted Violet vinyl (Limited To 100 Copies)

1. The House That Crack Built
2. Slut Maker
3. The Crack Is Back
4. Smoke Crack In Hell
A metal overdose for fans of Abscess, Bad Luck 13 Riot Extravaganza, Call The Paramedics, Dwarves, Eat The Turnbuckle, The Exploited, GG Allin, Impetigo, Javelina, Midnight, Nekrofilth, Pungent Stench, Repulsion, Rigor Mortis and Zeke.

Mausoleum sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have signed zombie cult Death Metal ghouls Mausoleum and are set to release the deadly double CD collection entitled “Cadaveric Displays From The Funeral” December 1st. Below is the official description:

The morbid coffin of MAUSOLEUM has been opened and out from its foetid confines lurks… “Cadaveric Displays From The Funeral”! This abhorrently horror-choked two disc collection is the final word in that Johnstown, Pennsylvania doom-horde’s ‘Zombiecult Death Metal’ gospel. It scrapes from their dreadful and disgusting slab 2003’s “Cadaveric Displays Of Ghoulish Ghastliness” and 2011’s “Back from the Funeral”, 7” tracks, demo and live recordings, and worshipful cover tributes to those vile elder gods, AUTOPSY and IMPETIGO. You will puke out your mortal guts as you attempt to swallow all of this utter monstrosity of 31 tracks, clocking in at over 2 hours! Buy Now or BEWARE…


Disc 1: The Main Course

Cadaveric Displays Of Ghoulish Ghastliness
1. Flesh Fiends
2. Entombed In The Womb
3. Absolution For The Living Dead
4. Cadaveric Displays Of Ghoulish Ghastliness
5. Regurgitated Rebirth
6. Mortal Extinction
7. Horrifying World Of Disembodied Souls
8. Tombs Of The Blind Dead
9. Destined To Fester (Autopsy cover)

Back From The Funeral
10. Doomed In The Desecrated Cemetary
11. Dead Walkers
12. Radioactive Resurrection
13. Raped Within The Casket
14. Brains (I Must Eat Your Fucking Brains!)
15. Consumed By The Deceased
16. The Baron Of Terror
17. Back From The Funeral
18. Graveyard Shift

Disc 2: Deadly Desserts

The Singles
1. Radioactive Resurrection (Demo Version)
2. Pile And Burn
3. Intense Mortification (Impetigo cover)
4. The Curse Of The Tomb

Previously Unreleased Live Tracks
5. Pagan Saviour (Autopsy cover – Recorded in Brooklyn, NY November 19th 2011)
6. Consumed By The Deceased (Recorded in Cleveland, OH 6/2/2012)
7. Evil Dead (Death cover – Recorded in Pittsburgh, PA 6/3/2012)

Eating Your Fucking Brains Live
8. Doomed In The Desecrated Cemetary
9. Raped In The Casket
10. Brains (I Must Eat Your Fucking Brains!)
11. Entombed In The Womb
12. Tombs Of The Blind Dead
13. Dead Walkers


New Multi Camera Video Of Serpent Crown Performing in Oakland, California


Serpent Crown perform their smash hits @ The Golden Bull – Oakland , California

The Bay Area has long been a nexus for heavy metal, hard core punk, and devastating doom….Combining the best of the Bay Area traditions of thrash, heavy rock, and hardcore to create their own sound, enter Serpent Crown. Without being completely sub-genre specific, Serpent Crown plays metal that is largely in your face, with thick riffs, searing solos, and pummeling rhythms..straightforward and crafted for head banging. The band released it’s first demo in 2009, but progress and overall band activity was pretty sparse due to lineup changes and issues. Since it’s first official release was a self-titled EP in 2013 through the Philadelphia based record label Horror Pain Gore Death Productions, the band has gained momentum, touring along the West Coast and performing around the Bay Area.

“Serpent Crown unleashes metal songs that are catchier and more intense than the sum of the band’s local contemporaries..”
-Inside the Collection:Weekly Curator Picks, Pandora BLOG

For fans of Sacrilege (UK), High On Fire, and 80s metal.