New Skinless Song ‘Line Of Dissent’ Released

US Death Metal veterans SKINLESS share the official video for “Line of Dissent” off their impending studio offering Savagery. The video features live footage of SKINLESS from their recent trip to Europe and Iceland. Watch “Line of Dissent” below.

Guitarist Noah Carpenter comments:

“Slip on your battle vest! Raise your metal horns high! Grasp your beer tightly and bang your head! Join the LINE OF DISSENT.”

SKINLESS have begun announced 2018 tour dates and are currently confirmed for California Deathfest and Quebec Deathfest in October. Stay tuned for more tour announcements in the near future.

Recorded by Tom Case at Doomsday Bunker Studio in New York and by Dave Otero(PRIMITIVE MANCATTLE DECAPITATIONCEPHALIC CARNAGE) at Flatline Audio in Colorado, “Savagery” embodies ten slabs of rotting, aural remains across 37 minutes of titanic slams, untouchable grooves, mauling riffs and blood-thirsty, bestial growls. “Savagery” sees SKINLESS at the top of the band’s game, more than 25 years into an untouchable reign of terror and comes swathed in the stunningly sick cover art of renowned tattoo artist Jesse Levitt.

“Savagery” track listing:

01. Savagery
02. Siege Engine
03. Skull Session
04. Reversal Of Fortune

05. Exacting Revenge

06. Medieval
07. Line Of Dissent
08. Cruel Blade Of The Guillotine
09. The Hordes
10. High Rate Extinction (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.