BLACKTOP MOJO Announce ‘Under The Sun’ Release Date And Pre Order

Blacktop Mojo announce today the release of their third album, “Under The Sun” on September 13th. The album follows “Burn the Ships” which featured the singles “Where the Wind Blows” and their cover of Aerosmith’s “Dream On”. “Under the Sun” is available now for pre order at all download platforms. Anyone pre ordering Under the Sun will receive the first single “Can’t Sleep” as an instant great track.

The video for “Can’t Sleep”, based on an original concept by singer Matt James, can be seen below. “Can’t Sleep” is also available for streaming on all streaming platforms.

Categories: Music Videos, News


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: