SLADE Cum On Feel The Hitz To be released September 25th

On September 25th 2020 BMG proudly release Slade’s Cum On Feel The Hitz, a superlative and comprehensive collection of Slade singles from 1970 to 1991.

Cum On Feel The Hitz  is released as a  single CD and single LP collection: the CD comprises of 43 singles, while the double vinyl features 24 singles, In addition, there will be a 1LP and 1CD version available for North America exclusively.

Cum On Feel The Hitz includes all six of their UK Number one singles: “Coz I Luv You”, “Take Me Bak ‘Ome”, ”Mama Weer All Crazee Now”, “Cum On Feel The Noize”, “Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me“ and “Merry Xmas Everybody”  and a total of 16 Top 10 singles.

The affection for Slade’s music and attitude remains undimmed today, as 1973’s “Merry Christmas Everybody” has gone on to become Britain’s best loved Christmas song.

“I love Slade..They wrote the catchiest songs around.” 
Alice Cooper

“Noddy Holder’s got one of the greatest voices in rock ever” 
Ozzy Osbourne

Cum On Feel The Hitz track listing

1.         Cum On Feel The Noize                         
2.         Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me                                                          
3.         Mama Weer All Crazee Now
4.         Coz I Luv You                           
5.         Take Me Bak ‘Ome
6          Gudbuy T’Jane                        
7          My Friend Stan                          
8          Far Far Away
9          My Oh My                            
10        Everyday                               
11        The Bangin’ Man                           
12        Look Wot You Dun                           
13        Thanks For The Memory                        
14        Run Runaway                       
15        We’ll Bring The House Down
16        In For A Penny                         
17        Let’s Call It Quits                         
18        How Does It Feel                          
19        All Join Hands                         
20        Get Down And Get With It
21        Radio Wall Of Sound

1          Lock Up Your Daughters                     
2          My Baby Left Me: That’s Alright
3          Gypsy Roadhog                       
4          (And Now the Waltz) C’est La Vie
5          Myzsterious Mizster Jones
6          Ruby Red
7          Do You Believe In Miracles
8          Wheels Ain’t Coming Down
9          7 Year Bitch
10        Still The Same
11        The Shape Of Things To Come
12        Know Who You Are
13        Nobody’s Fool
14        Burning In The Heat Of Love
15        Give Us a Goal
16        Ginny Ginny
17        Sign Of The Times
18        Knuckle Sandwich Nancy
19        Ooh La La in L.A
20        That’s What Friends Are For
21        We Won’t Give In
22        Merry Xmas Everybody

2LP version 
Side A                                                             Side B                                                             
Get Down And Get With It                              Cum On Feel the Noize
Coz I Luv You                                                 Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me                            
Look Wot You Dun                                         My Friend Stan                          
Take Me Bak ‘Ome                                         Everyday                               
Mama Weer All Crazee Now                          The Bangin’ Man                           
Gudbuy T’Jane                                               Far Far Away

Side C                                                             Side D
How Does It Feel                                            My Oh My
Thanks For The Memory                                Run Runaway
In For A Penny                                                All Join Hands
Let’s Call It Quits                                            Myzsterious Mizster Jones
We’ll Bring The House Down                         Radio Wall Of Sound
Lock Up Your Daughters                                Merry Xmas Everybody

 The full Slade catalogue received a global digital release across all Digital Service providers on April 12th, 2019.
To purchase  Cum On Feel The Hitz go to:

Categories: News

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: