Watch Iron Maiden Perform “The Number Of The Beast” In Oakland, California

Fan-filmed video footage of Iron Maiden performing “The Number Of The Beast” in Oakland, California can be seen below.

The band’s set list was as follows:

01. If Eternity Should Fail
02. Speed Of Light
03. Wrathchild
04. Children Of The Damned
05. Death Or Glory
06. The Red And The Black
07. The Trooper
08. Powerslave
09. The Great Unknown
10. The Book Of Souls
11. Fear Of The Dark
12. Iron Maiden


13. The Number Of The Beast
14. Blood Brothers
15. Wasted Years

“We’re not stopping after this tour; this isn’t the last tour by any means,”Murray said in a telephone interview last week. “We’re going to finish this one out, which we’re having a lot of fun [doing], and then we’re going to take some time off and next year there’s going to be some surprises.”

Maiden’s 16th studio album, “The Book of Souls,” was on hold while lead singer Bruce Dickinson recovered from treatment for a cancerous tumor on his tongue. In May 2015, he was given the all-clear, so the effort was released in September 2015, but the tour was paused until 2016 to allow him to recuperate. Via The Press Enterprise