Nervosa Release Official Video For Kill The Silence”!

Brazilian thrash commando unit NERVOSA is synonymous with raw aggression and untamed power!
“Downfall Of Mankind” is the upcoming masterpiece by this outstanding combo which will be released on June 1st via Napalm Records. Today a new song sees the light of day: Please get ready to Kill The Silence”!

Continue reading

Nervosa Unveil New Album Details!

On June 1st NERVOSA will deliver their second blistering slab of metal on Napalm Records. Get ready for the Downfall of Mankind.

This Brazilian all-female thrash commando unit is synonymous with raw aggression and untamed power. They deliver a massive punch to the face and a kick in the gut on their albums, and when they take to the stage they are a force to be reckoned with. For their third album Downfall of Mankind, the trio joined forces with producer Martin Furia who has worked with artists including the likes of Destruction, Flotsam & Jetsam and Evil Invaders.

Fernanda Lira comments on the new album:
“We’re really happy about this new album. It’s a way more mature and aggressive record and we can definitely say it’s our favorite so far!”

he full track listing of Downfall of Mankind reads as follows:
1. Intro
2. Horrordome
3. Never Forget, Never Repeat
4. Enslave
5. Bleeding
6. … And Justice for Whom?
7. Vultures
8. Kill the Silence
9. No Mercy
10. Raise Your Fist!
11. Fear, Violence and Massacre
12. Conflict
13. Cultura do Estupro
14. Selfish Battle (Bonus Track)
It comes as no surprise genre legends such as João Gordo (Ratos de Porão), Rodrigo Oliveira (Korzus) and Michael Gilbert (Flotsam & Jetsam) were thrilled to be studio guests!


Nervosa Premiere New Music Video For Track “Hostages”


Brazil`s meanest power trio have returned: NERVOSA indulge in relentlessly raw all-female thrash metal on their second studio album Agony that almost effortlessly merges the energy of the glorious 80s with the refined aggression of this millennium.

These three girls are about to hit the road all over Europe for a huge tour. Now they have released a brand new music video for the track “Hostages” which can be seen courtesy of Decibel Magazine

Agony will be released on June 3rd via Napalm Records.