Brand Spankin New Lyric Video From Anger As Art

For those new to this band, Anger As Art are a totally ripping thrash/speed metal group which also boast elements of both death and power metal. Members Steve Gaines (vocals, guitar), Rob Alaniz (drums, vocals), Daniel Oliverio (guitar, vocals), and Eric Bryan (vocals, bass) reside in Los Angeles, CA and are now gearing up to release their latest metal onslaught, ‘Ad Mortem Festinamus,’ on March 11, 2016 via Old School Metal Records.

Categories: Music Videos

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: