LUCIFER STAR MACHINE release video for “The Void”

Swedish hard rock/punk band LUCIFER STAR MACHINE have released a video for their song “The Void.” The track is taken from their upcoming release The Devil’s Breath which will be released via The Sign Records on April 3rd. Watch the video below.

Band Members:

  • Tor Abyss [Throat]
  •  Mickey Necro [Guitars]
  • Marshall Speed [Guitars]
  • Benny Zin [Bass]
  •  Jay Impact [Drums]


  1. The Void
  2. Dwell in Misery
  3. Cruel Hearts
  4. Baby, When You Cry
  5. The Night is Young
  6. Eat Dust
  7. A Touch of Death
  8. El Camino Real
  9. Pretender
  10. Evil Blood
  11. Midnight Crawler
  12. Your Love Remains
  13. Devil’s Breath

Categories: LUCIFER STAR MACHINE, Music Videos, News

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: