Lyric Video “We Don’t Trust You” By California Thrash Veterans PSYCHOSOMATIC Released

Nefarious Industries is preparing to unleash the rabid thrash attack of The Invisible Prison, the ravenous new LP from long-running Sacramento, California thrash metal squad, PSYCHOSOMATIC, completing the album for release in late August.

Alongside preorders, cover art, and more, the lead single has been issued, as Decibel Magazine hosts the lyric video premiere of “We Don’t Trust You.”
PSYCHOSOMATIC‘s seventh full-length record The Invisible Prison features twelve tracks of modern thrash metal, crossing over with death metal and punk rock. The album was produced, engineered, and mixed by David Sanchez (Havok) at Riffs Or Die Recordings, mastered by Mark Lewis (Chimaira, Trivium, The Black Dahlia Murder) at MRL Studios, and completed with art by Jeff Salgado, coloring by Vincent Pizarro, layout by Greg Meisenberg, and photography by Michael Alvarez.
The Invisible Prison‘s lead single, “We Don’t Trust You,” arrives in the form of a lyric video created by Ben Garcia/Rage4Order (Ministry, Queensrÿche). PSYCHOSOMATIC bassist/vocalist Jeff Salgado offers, “We felt this song is a good introduction to the album as well as for thrashers who’ve never heard us. A quick anthem of pure hatred for betrayal.”

Categories: Music Videos, News


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: