PSYCHOSOMATIC Guitar Playthrough Video For The Invisible Prison LP’s Title Track

Sacramento, California thrash veterans PSYCHOSOMATIC have issued a new guitar playthrough video for the title track to their seventh LP, The Invisible Prison, which saw release through Nefarious Industries last Summer.

Unloading twelve tracks of classic thrash/crossover shred, PSYCHOSOMATIC’s The Invisible Prison was produced, engineered, and mixed by David Sanchez of Havok at Riffs Or Die Recordings, and mastered by Mark Lewis (Chimaira, Trivium, The Black Dahlia Murder) at MRL Studios. The record is completed with art by the band’s founding bassist/vocalist Jeff Salgado, coloring by Vincent Pizarro, layout by Greg Meisenberg, and photography by Michael Alvarez, and includes a cover of “Serial Killer” by Vio-lence.
Salgado offers with the new “The Invisible Prison” guitar playthrough video, “’The Invisible Prison’ track was written by Viktor Hansen, and this playthrough displays the technical direction the band is moving towards. The video was shot by Michael Alvarez, and Viktor and Daniel Mills do a great job of showcasing the song.”

Categories: Music Videos, psychosomatic

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: