IMPRECATION Release Lyric Video for “Reborn in Fire”

Texas death metal icons IMPRECATION have released the opening track from their forthcoming new album, In Nomine Diaboli. Watch the lyric video for “Reborn in Fire” below.

Dark Descent Records will release In Nomine Diaboli on CD, tape, digital, and gatefold vinyl formats on October 14. The album marks the final recorded performance of founding member Ruben “Vomit: Elizondo (drums/keyboards), who tragically passed away in 2021.



Track Listing:

1. Reborn in Fire

2. Agnus Dei (Spill the Blood)

3. Ars Goetia

4. Bringer of Sickness

5. Black Communion

6. Devil’s Furnace

7. Thorns of Hate

8. Forward the Spears

9. Stigmata Wounds

10. No Kingdom Awaits (Let Us Prey)

Categories: News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: