FAILURE BY PROXY Release New Single “Devil’s Got a New Friend”

Failure by Proxy release new single “Devil’s Got a New Friend” via Daeth Records/TLG/INgrooves. The single was produced by Nick Miller and written by Failure by Proxy and Nick Miller.

Failure By Proxy (FXP) is an American rock band from Galt, California. Founding member and drummer Eric “Spaz” Lewis established the band in December of 2017 with current members guitarist Chuck “Cash” Schubert and bassist and backing vocalist Chris “Gemini” Alosi. This would be the nucleus and creative foundation FXP would build upon.

Their high energy and stage presence have led them to open for national acts such as: Gemini, Messier, FLAW, Smile Empty Soul, Oleander, Puddle of Mudd, Buckcherry, Joyous Wolf, P.O.D., Nonpoint, Islander, Nine Shrines. Failure by Proxy was also nominated for Best Hard Rock band for 2018 in the Sacramento News & Review SAMMIES Award. FxP has also been featured nearly a dozen times on the Sacramento Rock Station 98.5 Rock.

Upcoming show:

5/7/23 Roseville, CA @ Goldfield’s Trading Post Failure by Proxy w/Divide the Fall, Aware for Days, Signal, and COLD

Failure by Proxy are:
Chris “Elk” Elkins – Vocals
Chuck “Cash” Schubert – Guitar / Vocals
Antman – Guitar / Samples
Chris “Gypsy Blade” Alosi – Bass / Vocals
Eric “SpAz” Lewis – Drums / Samples / Screams

Categories: Failure by Proxy, Music Videos, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: