RAT KING Premiere New Track from Forthcoming Album ‘Vicious Inhumanity’

Experimental Death/Grind Trio Rat King have premiered a new track from forthcoming album Vicious Inhumanity. Check it out below.

Rat King will release Vicious Inhumanity January 17 on Within The Mind Records. The album will be available on CD, Cassette, and Digital formats. Vicious Inhumanity is available for pre-order at the following links: Big CartelBandcamp

Vicious Inhumanity, the follow-up to 2016’s Garbage Island, sees the band moving away from the Experimental Sludge sound of their previous work into a chaotic realm of Death and Grind Experimentation.

Track List
1. Matanza
2. Borratanico
3. Chaleco De Billetes
4. Soledad
5 In Quiet Sleep
6 Zero
7. Chanchito
8. Stranded
9. Rotting From Inside
Album Credits
Recorded by Tad Doyle at Witch Ape Studio – Seattle, WA.
Mixed and Mastered by Ryan Butler (Exhumed, Landmine Marathon) at Arcane Digital Recording – Chandler, AZ.
Artwork by Daniel Racines @Rateroart.

Categories: Music, News

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: